Giant Space Hand Will Doom Us All!!

Taking a break from writing next blog to showcase this amazing picture from NASA’s Chandra X-Ray Observatory. Seeing this picture gives me an even greater apprecation of the universe we live in.

Oh! And just to end the debate before it happens. IT’S NOT THE HAND OF GOD!!!

Galactus is real, I knew it. Time to collect some lost past bets.

Galactus is real, I knew it. Time to collect some lost past bets.

John Gagnon aka Johnny Red

Posted on April 6, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I’ll have to find time in my busy schedule, but what the hell…

  2. Once again Nate you astound me with your theories. Want to become a contributor to the site?

  3. Maybe it isn’t the hand of God, but I guarantee that it is a hand that has to masterbate someone,something, or hell, maybe even itself. I wonder if the owner of that hand sits on it long enough to put it to sleep, then beats off. They call it the stranger in our galaxy, but how much stranger than an actual massive nebulloid hand could you get?

Leave a Reply

