Heeeeeeeadline of the Day!! “Georgia candidate for governor says sex with mules, watermelon behind him”

Ok, I can’t resist. This guy is a whack job of epic proportions. Every now and again some nutcase manages to set the bar for all other nutcases, and as a result somehow becomes fascinating. Here’s the link to the original article. I suggest you give it a quick read before continuing to read this blog post.

Georgia Candidate for Governor says Sex with Mules, Watermelon behind him.

Neal Horsley supports the murder of abortion doctors. He believes we are all living in sin and doomed to burn in hell. He also has a long history of having sex with many animate and inanimate things.

 tcrpheadquarters(2)

I just have to say that I am VERY concerned for the well being of the dog in that picture. I mean he does have a history after all.

No, means no Neal!

No, means no Neal!

Neal Horsley also has a websitewhere he broadcasts live his insane ramblings for anyone to view.  Neal also thought it would be a good idea to post his home phone number on the site. While chatting on facebook with my friend Danielle, I tried to call. It was hilarious because she was watching his live broadcast as well, and to hear his home phone ringing in the background while he continued to spew hate speech was classic. It got up to around 10 rings and I decided he wasn’t going to answer. Suddenly, as I already began to close my cell phone, he reached over and answered! But it was too late. I lost connection and he bitched about prank phone calls. Dodged a bullet there Neal. I opted not to call back for fear he would accuse me of harassing phone calls. But whatever you readers do on your own time is no concern of mine.

 770-838-5940 Do what you will, internet.

Watching his live broadcast is disturbing. In-between his preaching he shows actual videos of lions mutilating people. He says watching humans being mutilated by lions is no different than what abortion doctors do while performing an abortion.

 

"Hello, I'm Dr. King. I'll be performing the procedure today."                             "Holy fuckballs! No!"

"Hello, I'm Dr. King. I'll be performing the procedure today." "Holy fuckballs! No!"

 

But by far the funniest thing that Neal Horsley has done is to be so open about his past sexual experiences. I mean just read an excerpt from the previous article I posted when he was interviewed by Alan Colmes:

NH: “Absolutely. I was a fool. When you grow up on a farm in Georgia, your first girlfriend is a mule.”

AC: “I’m not so sure that that is so.”

NH: “You didn’t grow up on a farm in Georgia, did you?”

AC: “Are you suggesting that everybody who grows up on a farm in Georgia has a mule as a girlfriend?”

NH: It has historically been the case. You people are so far removed from the reality… Welcome to domestic life on the farm…”

Colmes said he thought there were a lot of people in the audience who grew up on farms, are living on farms now, raising kids on farms and “and I don’t think they are dating Elsie right now. You know what I’m saying?”

Horsley said, “You experiment with anything that moves when you are growing up sexually. You’re naive. You know better than that… If it’s warm and it’s damp and it vibrates you might in fact have sex with it.”

 

Actual quote from Neal Horsley, "I don't know... I stood on something. The kicker is, as soon as I was done she pissed all over me. It was embarrassing. I never told anyone that before."

Actual quote from Neal Horsley, "I don't know... I stood on something. The kicker is, as soon as I was done she pissed all over me. It was embarrassing. I never told anyone that before."

 

I have no words.

 

John Michael Gagnon aka Johnny Red

Posted on May 8, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. This guy had to have been a cast member in the movie “Deliverance!!!”

  2. EEEEWWWWWWWW!
    So disturbing!!! I remember when I was in CHS, a guy from ME wanted to marry his dog, this article reminded me of this. I Googled it and found that this Buble guy in ME was nearly beaten to death by his father who had found him having relations with his dog!
    Talk about being hard up!

    • Kinda makes you wonder if the father was in the wrong. I mean I don’t believe in abusing your children, but don’t be diddling the dog either!

Leave a Reply

